Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Steven S. for Robin Luedtke

Becker, MN
She was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions and explaining so I knew what was all going on.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Evelyn S. for Robin Luedtke

Plymouth, MN
Robin was very responsive, informative, and professional. And perhaps even more important, she was exceptionally competent and I felt taken care of during the entire process. It was a pleasure working with her.

4.5 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Robin Luedtke

Prior Lake, MN
Robin was great at answering all questions. Our loan process was long and she was helpful throughout.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Miyeon J. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Had a great smooth experience with Robin! Thank you sonmuch for all your help.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kara R. for Robin Luedtke

Woodbury, MN
Very easy to work with! Had a great experience with Robin overall.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Robin Luedtke

Excelsior, MN
My situation was not a simple one, and frankly, I had doubts that I would be able to pull off purchasing a home while selling my current house as well as navigating through a divorce. Every step of the way, Robin was there providing be with exceptional professional guidance and assurances that everything would work out. If I had a question she could not answer, she was able to quickly find a resource with the answer I needed. My purchase went through without a hiccup largely because of Robin.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Christine W. for Robin Luedtke

Prior Lake, MN
Robin made the process so easy and kept us informed along the whole way. This was the best experience we’ve had with buying a new home.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth W. for Robin Luedtke

Prior Lake, MN
Robin was amazing, made our entire experience easy. She went above and beyond in all ways!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Michael N. for Robin Luedtke

Jordan, MN
The level of professionalism and dedication was absolutely outstanding! Thank you again Robin, DeeDee and Joe.

4.8 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Robin Luedtke

Chanhassen, MN
Relaxed. Kept us informed.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jack B. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin was great. The process was smooth and the results were as expected. While no one likes providing documentation the volume required was manageable and easily located.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Roberta S. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin is dedicated to the client, efficient, and supportive. A delight to work with!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by James T. for Robin Luedtke

Watertown, MN
above, and beyond my expectations!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin was the best. Can't say enough about her responsiveness and her ability to anticipate any potential issues and handle them before they became problems. Plus, she was a real joy to work with, very nice.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa N. for robinluedtke

Saint Michael, MN
Robin and her team were wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt N. for robinluedtke

Saint Michael, MN
This is the 2nd time Robin assisted me with home buying. She is very knowledgeable and informative. I would continue to use her services.

4.5 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jacent F. for robinluedtke

Lakeville, MN
Speed and precision

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Annalise F. for robinluedtke

Lakeville, MN
Robin was excellent to work with! She was always there to answer questions, and stuck with us through all the changes that happened during the 9 months it took for us to finally find and close on a house.

4.7 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for robinluedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin’s communication with us was great and she was always very friendly with us.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne M. for robinluedtke

Shakopee, MN
Extended help received regarding computer usage, pleasant manner when questions arose or when we needed to schedule an in office meeting. Robin was a true professional, going over every item and explaining anything we didn’t understand more than once. Enjoyed working with her and would definitely recommend her.

4.7 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher R. for robinluedtke

Shakopee, MN
Keeping us informed on where we were in the process, having all our pre work completed before closing making for a quick and efficient closing.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Janette S. for robinluedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin was knowledgeable, responsive, proactive, professional, patient, friendly, and sensitive. We feel fortunate that she was on our team. Robin is the best!


Line


Back to top