Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Edna N. for Robin Luedtke

Elko New Market, MN
Robin was very friendly and accommodating.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Clay J. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin is my go-to for mortgages. She knows it will always be an adventure with me. She’s awesome.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin is a Rockstar from Mars, and makes the whole process easy!

5 completed on September 19, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara B. for Robin Luedtke

Mound, MN
Robin wAs very helpful

5 completed on August 29, 2021

Reviewed by John R. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin is the best. She is knowledgeable, patient, timely and very nice.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Tucker A. for Robin Luedtke

Champlin, MN
Robin was fantastic to work with. Always timely in her responses and very helpful with questions! Highly recommended!

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron O. for Robin Luedtke

Minneapolis, MN
Communication was fast, things were explained clearly, everything was made easy. Robin always had answers when I had a question. Could not ask for a better experience!

5 completed on July 25, 2021

Reviewed by Adriana S. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
My home buying experience was fantastic and Robin was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful as was the entire team. The entire process was so easy and smooth. Thank you so much.

5 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Corey C. for Robin Luedtke

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Awesome service and very Knowledgeable!

5 completed on July 12, 2021

Reviewed by Emma G. for Robin Luedtke

Ramsey, MN
So friendly, explained the whole process in details and answered all our questions no matter how obvious the answer was. Very quick reply’s and easy to work with!

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by John S. for Robin Luedtke

Minnetonka, MN
Robin was excellent and someone I’ll always recommend to family, friends and clients for mortgage consultation. She always gets the job done and is fun to work with on real estate transactions. She made our refinance loan seamless and will help us save a lot of money. Thanks Robin!

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Helen A. for Robin Luedtke

Burnsville, MN
The great communication. Every time I had any concerns or questions they were addressed in a timely manner.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Debra M. for Robin Luedtke

Carver, MN
Robin was very easy to work with. She kept us informed on what was going on and was able to get the loan secured for us. She works all hours so if you have a question at 9PM, you may get a response that night. Thanks Robin for all your hard work. Greatly appreciated!

5 completed on June 19, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca H. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin made herself available to ease my mind even on a Saturday night when she was out of town. She never made me feel silly or stupid either. She made a potentially stressful process anything but. Grateful to be in her care.

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Justine P. for Robin Luedtke

Minneapolis, MN
Robin’s knowledge and extra effort made it possible for us to purchase our home. She went above and beyond any expectations to ensure we were successful. Wonderful to work with and highly recommended! We do greatly appreciate the extra time she spent working with us!

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by John C. for Robin Luedtke

Minneapolis, MN
Robin was fantastic throughout a very messy transaction. We would insist on using her in any future property transactions. We will recommend her to any one we know looking for a mortgage agent. We were very lucky to have her.

5 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by En L. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin was very responsive and provided answers quickly whenever we had questions. Thanks.

5 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Margaret L. for Robin Luedtke

Marshall, MN
Robin is always very responsive, replying with answers to my emailed questions promptly. She is a wealth of information, and helped us navigate the complicated mortgage process. We greatly appreciate her knowledge and guidance.

5 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Wade G. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Walked me through the entire process, step by step and took calls at night and on weekends. The entire process of getting the loan was seamless!

5 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Sandra B. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Thanks for all of your knowledge in helping finance our home and locating documents necessary for a smooth transaction in purchasing our Minnesota home! You made the work for us doable without a lot of stress. You kept us calm and positive and hopeful during the whole process! And, for that, we thank you so much! Sandy and Greg

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley S. for Robin Luedtke

St. Louis Park, MN
People are the reason and it's true. Thank you.

5 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Blair B. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin.

5 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Everything went smoothly.

5 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Luke W. for Robin Luedtke

Minnetonka, MN
Robin was a pleasure to work with. She communicated very well, was extremely helpful, thorough, and excellent at her job. She played a huge part in making the process as smooth as possible.

5 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Robin Luedtke

Victoria, MN
Robin made this process very easy, I’ve made a lot of real estate transactions and this was by far the easiest


Line


Back to top