Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 22, 2022

Reviewed by Lukas M. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Great communication.

5 completed on September 21, 2022

Reviewed by Dayne F. for Robin Luedtke

Chaska, MN
Robin and Jennifer did an amazing job helping us with the purchase of our new home. We couldn’t have asked for a higher level of expertise and customer service.

5 completed on September 20, 2022

Reviewed by Lorrie J. for Robin Luedtke

Plymouth, MN
As first time homebuyers, Robin walked us through each step and answered all our questions. She was very helpful in navigating a stressful process during a crazy market. We would strongly recommend their services!

5 completed on August 26, 2022

Reviewed by Robert W. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin and the whole team at Edina Realty Mortgage were helpful, professional, courteous, and timely. The whole process went smoothly without me feeling overly pressured or overwhelmed. Communications were outstanding.

5 completed on August 1, 2022

Reviewed by Simon W. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Able to complete basically the entire process with a cell phone miles away.

5 completed on July 1, 2022

Reviewed by John K. for Robin Luedtke

Shakopee, MN
She's experienced. She's Professional. She's like a Doctor.

5 completed on June 8, 2022

Reviewed by Logan F. for Robin Luedtke

Saint Michael, MN
Robin did a great job walking us through a littany of questions we had and explaining some of the specifics of our offer. We felt very informed and comfortavle when making offers. She was also very responsive.

5 completed on June 5, 2022

Reviewed by Marvin W. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
All the help and understanding

5 completed on May 30, 2022

Reviewed by Kellan M. for Robin Luedtke

Carver, MN
Everyone was helpful in making sure we got all the docs needed together.

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Robin Luedtke

Saint Paul, MN
Very fast, easy and efficient! Thank you for all the support along the way!

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Andrea H. for Robin Luedtke

Waconia, MN
Robin was very professional and made the whole process easy and seamless. If I ever had a question or needed clarification, Robin was able to answer or point me in the right direction.

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Nicole P. for Robin Luedtke

Saint Paul, MN
Robin is very responsive and available whenever we had questions. The whole process from start to finish went smoothly and felt very transparent.

5 completed on May 16, 2022

Reviewed by Aaron J. for Robin Luedtke

Shakopee, MN
Quick service

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Carolyn W. for Robin Luedtke

Waverly, MN
Robin is the best! She was always right there with answers when I had questions. Very professional and knowledgable. I would refer everyone to her!

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Robin Luedtke

Chaska, MN
good service and responsiveness. Communicated about how to execute the second mortgage, which was advice we appreciated.

5 completed on April 19, 2022

Reviewed by Cynthia M. for Robin Luedtke

Chaska, MN
Robin was very responsive .

5 completed on April 7, 2022

Reviewed by Bradley T. for Robin Luedtke

Minneapolis, MN
She was quick to respond to emails and calls. She was friendly and easy to talk to. The whole process was easy and everything is explained well.

5 completed on April 7, 2022

Reviewed by Mitchell K. for Robin Luedtke

Minneapolis, MN
Great service and quick response time.

5 completed on March 18, 2022

Reviewed by Max W. for Robin Luedtke

Saint Paul, MN
Robin was very responsive and worked hard to make things happen quickly.

5 completed on March 9, 2022

Reviewed by Amanda K. for Robin Luedtke

Monticello, MN
Easy to work with. Answered any questions we had

5 completed on March 2, 2022

Reviewed by Megan K. for Robin Luedtke

Saint Michael, MN
Robin worked hard to make sure I was able to close on my house even though there had several obstacles to overcome.

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Jane M. for Robin Luedtke

Shakopee, MN
Robin is very responsive, helpful and friendly!

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Avtar T. for Robin Luedtke

Medina, MN
Great answer the question right way

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Erika W. for Robin Luedtke

Apple Valley, MN
Robin was so supportive of all my decisions. She is very prompt and susceptive as well as extremely available. Robin is very approachable and makes it easy to ask questions, especially with this being my first home. I highly recommend her to anyone buying a home, and she clearly is very good at what she does.

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Howard N. for Robin Luedtke

Minnetonka, MN
Robin was great to work with. She was incredibly responsive and helpful. She made the process easy.


Line


Back to top