Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

4.8 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Robin Luedtke

Waconia, MN
Robin was amazing to work with. She guided us through the process of being first time homebuyers and was available to answer any questions we had along the way.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret L. for Robin Luedtke

Loretto, MN
Robin was great at keeping us updated on the status of our loan, and was always available to answer questions. The speed and ease with which our home loan was processed and handled was impressive, and made the purchase of our home almost stress free. We truly appreciated both her professional and personal approach throughout the process.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gale B. for Robin Luedtke

Blaine, MN
Robin was so responsive and helpful! Great experience!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory G. for Robin Luedtke

Minneapolis, MN
Easy to reach via email and phone. Fast responses to questions

4.8 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Travas D. for Robin Luedtke

Waconia, MN
Robin communicated throughout the entire process and she broke down all of the options available to us.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Bridget D. for Robin Luedtke

Woodbury, MN
As a first time home buyer, this process was daunting and confusing, but Robin made it easy and as low-stress as possible. She went above and beyond to explain everything in a way I understood and really took the time to talk through my options.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca V. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
I think Robin bent over backwards to make it smooth as possible and during COVID. She is so attentive and fast at response. I really enjoyed working with her and she knew time was of the essence and helped secure a fast close with consistent and frequent guidance. Any employer would be proud of her work ethic. I am impressed.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen J. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin was extremely helpful whether I called or sent an email and responded immediately. I am so happy to have her help me with my mortgage refinance and would highly recommend her!

4.8 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Russell M. for Robin Luedtke

Minneapolis, MN
Very quick, very professional

4.8 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Amelia J. for Robin Luedtke

Cologne, MN
Timely responses to any questions that we had during the process

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Eric B. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Knowledgeable, professional, and responsive, thanks for a great refinance experience!

4.8 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Clear communication. Quick responses. Friendly.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Janelle P. for Robin Luedtke

Victoria, MN
Robin made the purchase of my new home extremely smooth even though I was 1800 miles away.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle C. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. A dream to work with!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Julie C. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Great follow up and communication.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Linda T. for Robin Luedtke

Chanhassen, MN
Robin is very easy to work with. Quick to answer questions Got all paperwork out to us in a timely manor and made our experience very smooth. Would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gershon T. for Robin Luedtke

Rosemount, MN
They explain everything i need to know as first time homebuyer and as well as programes out there for first time homebuyers.Great job.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Megan T. for Robin Luedtke

EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Robin was so great! She couldn't be at my closing due to the virus but sent me a video message which I LOVED!!! Such a great personal touch that was much appreciated!

4.8 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by John L. for Robin Luedtke

Edina, MN
N/a

4.8 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Everything went well and it was a convenient process.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Chad C. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin is great...she is easy to work with and knows what she is doing! She made this process so easy!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ann F. for Robin Luedtke

Chanhassen, MN
Robin’s knowledge, professionalism and courtesy made this a very easy, fluid experience.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Audrey M. for Robin Luedtke

Edina, MN
Robin was so great to work with! Open and honest communication with no pressure at all.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Robin Luedtke

Edina, MN
Robin was informative, very easy to work with, honest, and efficient throughout the entire process. I’m extremely happy with my experience and would recommend Robin to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy B. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin was easy to talk to and to work with. She was quick to respond to questions that I had and helped to make the process run smoothly. I would not hesitate to refer her to others or use her again!

4.8 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Very prompt and kept us in the loop.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Johanna L. for Robin Luedtke

Waconia, MN
Robin was very responsive to questions and flexible to my needs.

4.3 completed on March 1, 2020

Reviewed by Audra R. for Robin Luedtke

South St Paul, MN
The process was very easy to complete. Having the online portal is great.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Robin Luedtke

Afton, MN
Robin was wonderful to work with - very prompt when responding, respectful, professional, and personable.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mike S. for Robin Luedtke

Fridley, MN
Robin was awesome!

4.8 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Robin Luedtke

Fridley, MN
Robin did an excellent job of making the process smooth and effortless.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey F. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Personal service. Great communicating from Robin and her assistant. I'm not very good w technology, but the software was simple which was a huge relief to me. A great experience overall.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lyndon M. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin is friendly, patient, and great communicator. She is a true expert in providing best options for lowest loan rates and minimizing cash needed for closing costs. I will definitely keep recommending Robin to others!

4.8 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brett S. for Robin Luedtke

White Bear Township, MN
Robin made refinancing our home super easy. She was responsive and worked hard to help us through the process. She is excellent to work with.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Asta L. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin was always available for questions. Her responses were timely and easy to understand. She provided outstanding service to us at a stressful time.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Shaun A. for Robin Luedtke

Shakopee, MN
Robin was on point from the beginning asking really great questions and making sure she looks and discuss everything I was weighing to help me make the right decision. Having Robin provide a second look at all the loans info helped me saved me a ton of money. You really don’t know what you don’t know unless you have a person like Robin helping you along the way. I really appreciate the time she took to help with the details and provide the options that help us make the right choice! Thank you!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Brent W. for Robin Luedtke

Minneapolis, MN
We truly enjoyed working with Robin and team!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Lauren S. for Robin Luedtke

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brett E. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
.

4.2 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Eric J. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
abc

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Robin Luedtke

Saint Louis Park, MN
She took the time to explain the process to me and made me comfortable financing my first home!

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander C. for Robin Luedtke

Richfield, MN
very knowledgeable answered all the questions I had pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Julie F. for Robin Luedtke

Maple Grove, MN
I'm so glad I had the opportunity to work with Robin! She was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful through the entire process. I couldn't be happier...it was a pleasure working with you!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Clay J. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin has done our mortgages for many years and she makes what is typically a complex transaction seem super simple. She is a superstar.

4.8 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Steven S. for Robin Luedtke

Becker, MN
She was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions and explaining so I knew what was all going on.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Evelyn S. for Robin Luedtke

Plymouth, MN
Robin was very responsive, informative, and professional. And perhaps even more important, she was exceptionally competent and I felt taken care of during the entire process. It was a pleasure working with her.

4.5 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Robin Luedtke

Prior Lake, MN
Robin was great at answering all questions. Our loan process was long and she was helpful throughout.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Miyeon J. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Had a great smooth experience with Robin! Thank you sonmuch for all your help.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kara R. for Robin Luedtke

Woodbury, MN
Very easy to work with! Had a great experience with Robin overall.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Robin Luedtke

Excelsior, MN
My situation was not a simple one, and frankly, I had doubts that I would be able to pull off purchasing a home while selling my current house as well as navigating through a divorce. Every step of the way, Robin was there providing be with exceptional professional guidance and assurances that everything would work out. If I had a question she could not answer, she was able to quickly find a resource with the answer I needed. My purchase went through without a hiccup largely because of Robin.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Christine W. for Robin Luedtke

Prior Lake, MN
Robin made the process so easy and kept us informed along the whole way. This was the best experience we’ve had with buying a new home.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth W. for Robin Luedtke

Prior Lake, MN
Robin was amazing, made our entire experience easy. She went above and beyond in all ways!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Michael N. for Robin Luedtke

Jordan, MN
The level of professionalism and dedication was absolutely outstanding! Thank you again Robin, DeeDee and Joe.

4.8 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Robin Luedtke

Chanhassen, MN
Relaxed. Kept us informed.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jack B. for Robin Luedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin was great. The process was smooth and the results were as expected. While no one likes providing documentation the volume required was manageable and easily located.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Roberta S. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin is dedicated to the client, efficient, and supportive. A delight to work with!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by James T. for Robin Luedtke

Watertown, MN
above, and beyond my expectations!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Robin Luedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin was the best. Can't say enough about her responsiveness and her ability to anticipate any potential issues and handle them before they became problems. Plus, she was a real joy to work with, very nice.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa N. for robinluedtke

Saint Michael, MN
Robin and her team were wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt N. for robinluedtke

Saint Michael, MN
This is the 2nd time Robin assisted me with home buying. She is very knowledgeable and informative. I would continue to use her services.

4.5 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jacent F. for robinluedtke

Lakeville, MN
Speed and precision

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Annalise F. for robinluedtke

Lakeville, MN
Robin was excellent to work with! She was always there to answer questions, and stuck with us through all the changes that happened during the 9 months it took for us to finally find and close on a house.

4.7 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for robinluedtke

Eden Prairie, MN
Robin’s communication with us was great and she was always very friendly with us.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne M. for robinluedtke

Shakopee, MN
Extended help received regarding computer usage, pleasant manner when questions arose or when we needed to schedule an in office meeting. Robin was a true professional, going over every item and explaining anything we didn’t understand more than once. Enjoyed working with her and would definitely recommend her.

4.7 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher R. for robinluedtke

Shakopee, MN
Keeping us informed on where we were in the process, having all our pre work completed before closing making for a quick and efficient closing.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Janette S. for robinluedtke

Bloomington, MN
Robin was knowledgeable, responsive, proactive, professional, patient, friendly, and sensitive. We feel fortunate that she was on our team. Robin is the best!


Line


Back to top